Chair   ( Parent Governor)  Mohammad Alramahi
Vice Chair (Parent Governor) Rugina Kapadi
Co-opted Governor David Whalley
Co-opted Governor Nadya Yakub
Co-opted Governor Anne Keenan
Co-opted Governor Vacancy
Co-opted Governor Zoya Sharif
Parent Governor Hina Ali
Parent Governor Vacancy
Acting Headteacher Barbara Tewe
Staff Governor Kim Buttle
LEA Governor Vacancy
Clerk to Governors Grainne Bean

Safeguarding Governor: Rugina Kapadi

Health & Safety Governor: David Whalley

Training Link Governor: Mohammad Alramahi

Safer Recruitment Governors: Mohammad Alramahi/Barbara Tewe

SEND (Special Needs) Governor:  Rugina Kapadi / David Whalley

Please find below the link to the Summary for Publication of Governors.

Summary for Publication on school website update SEPT 2020

Please find below the Attendance List of Meetings 2020/21


Please find below the Dates of Meetings 2021/22

Meetings-GrasmereNursery (18)

Anyone interested in finding more about becoming a governor, please contact the school office.